We’ve got Mail

When I came downstairs this morning I found a happy Dachshund puppy in my livingroom in the middle of a paper chaos. “Look mum! We’ve got mail! Isn’t this fun?!” Great…the mail was early today. I really don’t know why I even bother to keep everything tidy. What a great way to start my day…super..  

 Toen ik vanochtend beneden kwam vond ik een vrolijke Teckelpup temidden van een papieren chaos in mijn woonkamer. “Kijk mam! De post is geweest! Leuk joh!!” Fijn..de post was vroeg vandaag. Top. Soms vraag ik me werkelijk af waarom ik überhaupt nog de moeite neem om op te ruimen. Wat een geweldig begin van de dag…echt super…

 

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Comment

