Sun is Shining…

penny gat

Music notes

Sun is Shining, the weather is sweet, yeah

Make you wanna move, your digging feet, now

To the rescue! Too late I am..

Where once a plant was, now nothing stands..

~

A pretty Hydrangea, with colors of the rainbow, yeah, yeah

Pulled out by its roots, and sent over the rainbow too, now

To the rescue! Too late I am..

Want you to know y’all, I have crazy Dachshunds, can you, can you understand?

~

Sun is shining, the weather is sweet, now

Time for the digging, of Dachshund feet, yeah

To the rescue! Too late I am..

Digging their way to China if they can, from where I stand, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no

~

Can you understand my despair now, maybe..

Do you believe me?

Please believe….

Musicheart

This entry was posted in Another Cool Dachshund Adventure and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Comment

